31-10-11

Okey, so my day could have started a little bit better than it actually did. I spent the first couple of hours in the emergency room, trying to figure out why I woke up with a face swollen, like it belonged to someone with a weight of 250 pounds. But it didn't, probably an allergic shock somehow broke out and my whole body was covered with some kind of rashes. Anyways, it's gone now and right in the writing moment, i'm sitting in the kitchen having some chocolate and caughting up some of the Gossip Girl episodes I've missed. Love it!
Tomorrow, I'll get up early, even though it's vacation for this week, and have some of my driver's classes. Trying to get my license before Santa's knocking on the door!
A year ago, pumpkincarving for Halloween!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Junitjej

Ett stort tack till din mamma, som lämnade värmande ord på min blogg!

2011-11-10 @ 19:25:44
URL: http://junitjejen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0