15/1-12

I have had a great weekend! It has almost been so good I can't even retell it. Started out with a girls-night at Natalie's place. Been so long time ago we actually sat down and talked and laughed I can't even remember it. But gosh, it's been years since I laughed that hard, you for a second don't know if you're crying or laughing. Wonderful!
Later on my dad thought it would be fun to have "Christmas tree plundering" at our's. Well, it could have been, if we actually had something to plunder - but we didn't. We had no christmas tree nor any decoration other than a ugly poster. But well, the relatives came over and we had a great chit-chat!
Saturday night was spent at Mr. Valentine's place and I have no words for how amazing that was. No words!
Saturday night.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nattis

Min snygging <3

2012-01-16 @ 13:52:57
URL: http://mycurls.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0