Go with the flow

I've been off the rails for a couple of weeks, haven't had the motivation to be able to take hold of things and sit down and actually do them. Do you guys recognize yourself, lying in bed at night and cannot sleep, either beacuse you're thinking of what you should have done but didn't, or what you have to do the next day because you didn't finish it up? I know the feeling too well.
But tonight, after a perfectly nice break after school and some "working" with grandpa, my mom took me to the movies, and after that, I got some weird wind beam and went crazy and did all the stuff at the same time. And that's the thing, ones I get started, it's hard to break up for the night.
So, to get to the point, I found myself doing homework today, and that's a rare vision for the rest in my house. And to be even more surprised, I am still on it and will be for a while.
Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0